《Brown Sugar Macchiato》2007 Taiwan Series Drama Episode 1~13 THE END online watch

English Title/英文:《Brown Sugar Macchiato》

Chinese Title/中文:《黑糖瑪奇朵》


Ao Quan, Wang Zi, Xiao Yu, Xiao Jie, William, Ah Wei, Ya Tou, Da Ya, Gui Gui, Julie Cai, Mei Mei, Xiao Xun, Xiao Jie, Apple, Xiao Man, Xiao Ma

Genre/類型:Romance,青春,浪漫,愛情,喜劇, School, Comedy

Oversea Broadcast Period/播出時期:2007年07月15日


One day, six boys with different personalities and backgrounds are notified they shared the same father. And on top of that they are entitled to a large inheritance. There is only one catch. They must attend the same school and live in the same house for one year to become loving brothers.

But, the boys not only hate each other, they have to deal with nine mean girls from their class. Will the brothers band together and successfully pass the inheritance test? Or, will falling in love with their classmates pull them farther apart?

《黑糖瑪奇朵》(Brown Sugar Macchiato ,又名 Caramel Macchiato),是一部臺灣偶像劇,共有13集,是「黑糖」劇集系列之一,由Channel [V]旗下團體棒棒堂及黑Girl首次合作主演的偶像劇。


online watch:

第1集 Episode 1

第2集 Episode 2

第3集 Episode 3

第4集 Episode 4

第5集 Episode 5

第6集 Episode 6

第7集 Episode 7

第8集 Episode 8

第9集 Episode 9

第10集 Episode 10

第11集 Episode 11

第12集 Episode 12

第13集 大結局 Episode 13 THE END