UMG Neuheiten Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time 波斯王子:時之砂 原聲帶

根據暢銷電玩《波斯王子:時之砂》改編。描述驍勇善戰的古波斯王子達斯坦(傑克葛倫霍飾演)在征服了強大的敵手後,意外獲得了神秘沙漏與魔法匕首兩件寶物 ,它們擁有足以毀天滅地的力量。但波斯王子渾然不覺,在邪惡大臣的慫恿下,意外釋放出了"時之砂"。時之砂將波斯王國摧毀,平民因此變成了凶殘的惡魔,為了拯救波斯帝國,王子展開了一場冒險旅程,要將散佈在世界各地的時之砂收回,結束這場空前的災難。

Label Walt Disney
Release Date May 25, 2010

1. The Prince of Persia
2. Raid on Alamut
3. Tamina Unveiled
4. The King and His Sons
5. Dastan and Tamina Escape
6. Journey Through the Desert
7. Ostrich Race
8. Running from Sheik Amar
9. Trusting Nizam
10. Visions of Death
11. "So, You're Going to Help Me?"
12. The Oasis Ambush
13. Hassassin Attack
14. Return to Alamut
15. No Ordinary Dagger
16. The Passages
17. The Sands of Time
18. Destiny

19. I Remain Performed by Alanis Morissette

The track list for the soundtrack of “Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time” has been released. Alanis Morissette will sing the the Middle Eastern like theme song of the movie. The track is titled “I Remain” and it will be included during the movie’s end credits. “Prince Of Persia: The Sands Of Time” features Jake Gyllenhaal and will hit theaters on May 28th. The soundtrack will be released on May 25th.