sk 엠블랙 (MBLAQ) - Y (EP)

Label: J.Tune Entertainment
Release Date: 2010/5/17
MBLAQ名字意義:Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality

01. 4 Ya' Stereo - Intro (Feat.Taewan a.k.a C-Luv)
02. Y (타이틀곡)
03. One Better Day
04. What U Want
05. Last Luv
06. Y (Instrumental)
07. One Better Day (Instrumental)

Oh yeah, MBLAQ is dropping their second single [Y]! After showing the world their goofball sides on Idol Army, the chic-dols are all cool charisma for their new single Y, an electro-beat dance number penned by none other than Rain. Other than dance moves, the guys also display their versatile vocal skills by taking on a variety of other musical styles, including ballads and jazz R&B, for their seven-track single album.