sk Faceless trio 퀸즈 Queens releases 아파 Hurt MV

by GhostWriter on March 26, 2010

It has been quite a day for those who followed us here at allkpop.

In the space of a few hours, we were introduced to this faceless new female group called Queens and is made up of members Jennifer Lee, BOM and Na-In.

Shortly after, they released the full track for their title song, Hurt and now we have their music video. In case you are wondering, they don’t show their faces in the music video. But you can’t deny that this song is pretty good. Check it out now.