Australia 澳大利亚 凱莉 Kylie to premiere new single ‘All The Lovers’ TODAY!

"All the Lovers" is the scheduled lead single from Australian pop singer Kylie Minogue's eleventh studio album Aphrodite. The track was written with Kish Mauve near the end of the sessions for what would become Aphrodite and produced by Stuart Price. Kish Mauve previously wrote and produced "2 Hearts", the lead single from Minogue's preceding album.

The song will be released to radio on May 14, 2010.

Attention Kylie fans! The Australian pop goddess will premiere her new single ‘All The Lovers‘ tomorrow on BBC Radio 1’s Chris Moyles Show at 8am (UK time).

For those of you outside of the UK:

  • West Coast USA (LA): 12:00am
  • East Coast USA (New York): 3:00am
  • Central Europe (Paris/Amsterdam/Berlin): 9:00am
  • Eastern Australia (Sydney/Melbourne): 5:00pm

You’ll be able to listen live via the BBC radio player if you’re not near a radio.

Finally, here’s a radio interview with Kylie on Australia’s Kyle and Jackie O show. Our Kyles discusses her new album, sister Dannii’s pregnancy, whether or not she’ll be appearing as an X Factor judge, and also challenges claims of a clothes-hanger phobia.