EMI Neuheiten Canada 加拿大 Hannah Georgas – This Is Good

Label EMI Can / Zoom
Release Date May 25, 2010

1. Chit Chat
2. Lovesick
3. Dancefloor
4. The Deep End
5. Lovers Breakdown
6. Thick Skin

7. This Is Good
8. Bang Bang You're Dead
9. Your Ghost
10. Shine
11. Something For You

2010 debut from rising Canadian singer-songwriter is a warm, whimsical collection of pop roots songs yet also hinting at her secret life of a dancefloor diva. Produced by Howard Redekopp (Tegan and Sara, Mother Mother). 11 tracks including her first single 'Bang Bang You're Dead'.